Warning: Travel Blog Imposter!

I know I’m supposed to be a fitness blog, but it looks like I’m going to masquerading for the next month as a travel blog! In a few hours, I’m flying out to Spain for field school and then I’ll be heading to Dublin to visit one of my best friends.

I am very excited, especially for the chance to run in new places! I’ve plotted a couple routes with the help of MapMyRun and Strava’s Local City Guides, which are awesome! I’ve got a 5 mile run planned for Friday that should take me by some of the more famous Barcelona landmarks. I’m not sure how much running I’ll be doing while actually in field school, as the hours are long and the work is pretty hard. But in Dublin, I’m hoping to get some good scenic runs in. My friend lives in one of the areas featured in this Runner’s World article and it sounds amazing.

image

See you later!

One thought on “Warning: Travel Blog Imposter!

Leave a Reply

